Cogger's Nationwide Amusements - Funfair

Friday, May 7, 2021 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 9, 2021 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Funfair in Sworders Field, Bishop's Stortford.

Ride prices are all rides £2.00 per person, Dodgems £2.50 per car. 

Times:

Weekdays- 17:00-21:00 hrs

Saturdays- 14:00-21:00 hrs

Sundays- 14:00-19:00hrs.

Venue: 
Sworders Field