Members: 

Cllr Keith Warnell (Chairman)
Cllr Dave Anderson
Cllr Toby Garrett
Cllr Shane Manning (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Judith Ranger
Cllr Jill Sortwell
Cllr Bob Taylor
Cllr Richard Townsend
(1 x Vacancy)

Substitute Members:
Cllr Holly Drake
Cllr David Snowdon
Cllr John Wyllie

Remit: 
  • To consider and comment on all planning applications forwarded from other authorities
  • To make representations as necessary in cases of Appeals
  • To consider footpaths and other public rights of way
  • To consider highway matters
  • To recommend new street names to the District Council
  • To engage proactively with developers or prospective developers where it sees fit in order to achieve a better result for the town than would have been achieved without such engagement
  • To consider any activity of the Council, referred to it by the Council
:: 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, July 6, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, July 27, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, August 17, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, September 7, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, September 28, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, October 19, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, November 9, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, November 30, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, December 21, 2020 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, January 11, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, February 1, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, February 22, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, March 15, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, April 12, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
:: 
Monday, June 14, 2021 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm