Planning and Development Committee

Home >> Committees >> Planning and Development Committee
Members: 

Cllr C Woodward (ex-officio)
Cllr D Abbott
Cllr Mrs G Campbell (substitute member)
Cllr G Cutting (substitute member)
Cllr P Demonti (Chairman)
Cllr Miss H Drake
Cllr Mrs Duggan
Cllr R Gilbert
Cllr S Stainsby
Cllr Mrs N Symonds
Cllr J Wyllie

Remit: 

To consider and comment on all planning applications forwarded from other authorities;

To make representations as necessary in cases of Appeals;

To consider footpaths and other public rights of way;

To consider highway matters;

To recommend new street names to the District Council;

To engage proactively with developers or prospective developers where it sees fit in order to achieve a better result for the town than would have been achieved without such engagement

To consider any activity of the Council, referred to it by the Council.

:: 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, February 19, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
:: 
Monday, June 18, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:15pm