Complaints (Appeals) Committee

Home >> Committees >> Complaints (Appeals) Committee

Cllr C Woodward (ex-officio)
Cllr G Cutting
Cllr Miss H Drake
Cllr Mrs D Hollebon
Cllr G McAndrew
Cllr A Ward-Booth
Cllr K Warnell
Cllr J Wyllie

This Committee meets irregularly when the need arises.


Appeal Committee for complaints against Members determined initially by the Disciplinary Appeals and Complaints Committee.

Appeal Committee for complaints against the Council determined initially by the Chief Excecutive Officer.

Appeal Committee where the time limit for submission of complaints against the Council or Members has been exceeded and the Chief Executive Officer has denied a plea to extend based on 'exceptional circumstances'.

Saturday, June 13, 2015 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm